Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

Join Now! It's FREE. Get full access and benefit from this site

Reset My password - Forgot username?

Username:
Password:
Remember me

Site Search

Monday, October 21, 2019

Pepper Sauce

Restaurants
9 results - showing 1 - 9
 
Ordering 
 

Visited again for birthday celebration. Wonderful food and great service. Always look froward to returning
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vaughan January 31, 2013

Excellent


Visited again for birthday celebration. Wonderful food and great service. Always look froward to returning

Was this review helpful to you? 
Very nice food
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Reviewed by nok June 14, 2012

Miss

Very nice food

Was this review helpful to you? 
Fabulous service, food, staff all in one restaurant. I eat here often with my husband and 3 small children, we are always warmly welcomed and the children are spoiled rotten by the staff Tu (chef) and Chuck (waiter). The food is always delicious and beautifully presented. Nothing is too much trouble and the children are often treated to Thai delicacies not on the menu. Our family favourite.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Reviewed by hoylakebeach November 13, 2010

Best restaurant in wirral

Fabulous service, food, staff all in one restaurant. I eat here often with my husband and 3 small children, we are always warmly welcomed and the children are spoiled rotten by the staff Tu (chef) and Chuck (waiter). The food is always delicious and beautifully presented. Nothing is too much trouble and the children are often treated to Thai delicacies not on the menu. Our family favourite.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Without a doubt, the best restaurant on the Wirral. We have never been disappointed even when having the "special" lunch or early bird menu. We recently went to celebrate my fathers birthday and not only did they stay open late for us, they made my father feel extra special! Quality of food is excellent as is the service. Brilliant restaurant to have in Hoylake.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jenny June 23, 2010

Favourite restaurant

Without a doubt, the best restaurant on the Wirral. We have never been disappointed even when having the "special" lunch or early bird menu. We recently went to celebrate my fathers birthday and not only did they stay open late for us, they made my father feel extra special! Quality of food is excellent as is the service. Brilliant restaurant to have in Hoylake.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Always have a fantastic meal here never been bad. By far the best resturant on the wirral.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Reviewed by claire collins April 13, 2010

Best place to eat on the wirral

Always have a fantastic meal here never been bad. By far the best resturant on the wirral.

Was this review helpful to you? 
I would certainly recommend this place for its mouth watering food (scallops were amazing!) and its very friendly and efficient service in stylish surroundings.
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Peter Wilson March 08, 2010
View all my reviews (1)

A great package!

I would certainly recommend this place for its mouth watering food (scallops were amazing!) and its very friendly and efficient service in stylish surroundings.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Really good, friendly service and excellent food.
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Ambience 
 
4.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Lynne Ling March 04, 2010
View all my reviews (1)

Very good service and food

Really good, friendly service and excellent food.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Lovely meal, good atmosphere, attentive service, lots of choice of dishes and great value. Big juicy prawns, and tender pork. Very modern toilets.
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Ambience 
 
4.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Matt Biagetti February 27, 2010
View all my reviews (1)

Streetly Birds in Hoylake

Lovely meal, good atmosphere, attentive service, lots of choice of dishes and great value. Big juicy prawns, and tender pork. Very modern toilets.

Was this review helpful to you? 
The first time I came here I was underwhelmed, but I gave it another try. Then another... and another, and it just keeps getting better. Consistent standards, always fresh, hot food, the kids love it. Friendly staff and it is usually busy.
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Ambience 
 
4.0
Food 
 
4.0
Service 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Mark Howard February 03, 2010
Last updated: February 03, 2010
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (10)

Better all the time

The first time I came here I was underwhelmed, but I gave it another try. Then another... and another, and it just keeps getting better. Consistent standards, always fresh, hot food, the kids love it. Friendly staff and it is usually busy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
9 results - showing 1 - 9
 
Ordering 
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Something for everyone…

  • Sports +

    Hoylake: a village that can boast being home to the world class Royal Liverpool Golf Club; the European Sand Yachting Read More
  • Arts +

    The reputation of Hoylake as an Hub of the Arts is growing rapidly. Home to painters, sculptors, poets, musicians and Read More
  • Environment +

    Hoylake is a seaside village on the northwest corner of the Wirral Peninsula, which boasts forty miles of coastline along the Read More
  • Food & Drink +

    Hoylake has a wide selection of excellent restaurants, pubs, wine bars and cafés, and this level of choice and quality Read More
  • 1

Search the website

Enter your search term below or if you would like to view a specific category in the business directory, please select that from the list below.

close